2013/2014 Season Schedule

The 2013/2014 schedule has been finalized. We look forward to seeing everyone this winter.


Event Date & Time Location Results
CMS Boardercross/Skiercross Regional Rankings Sunday, December 1, 2013 (All day)

as of 3/4/14

Rail Jam Saturday, December 14, 2013 (All day)

Hunter Mountain

CMS Slopestyle Regional Rankings Wednesday, January 1, 2014 (All day)

as of 2/26/14

Slalom Saturday, January 4, 2014 - 8:00am

Windham Mountain

Giant Slalom Saturday, January 4, 2014 - 8:00am

Windham Mountain

Slopestyle Sunday, January 5, 2014 - 8:00am

Windham Mountain

Bob Basil Boardercross/Skiercross Camp Saturday, January 11, 2014 - 8:00am

Windham Mountain

Boardercross/Skiercross Sunday, January 12, 2014 - 8:00am

Windham Mountain

Rail Jam Saturday, January 18, 2014 - 10:00am

Windham Mountain

Rail Jam Sunday, January 19, 2014 - 11:00am

Hunter Mountain

Slopestyle Saturday, January 25, 2014 - 8:00am

Catamount

Slalom Sunday, January 26, 2014 - 8:00am

Plattekill

Giant Slalom Sunday, January 26, 2014 - 8:00am

Plattekill

Boardercross/Skiercross Saturday, February 1, 2014 - 8:00am

Windham Mountain

Giant Slalom Sunday, February 2, 2014 - 8:00am

Campgaw

Slalom Sunday, February 2, 2014 - 8:00am

Campgaw

Boardercross/Skiercross Saturday, February 8, 2014 - 8:00am

Whiteface

Slopestyle Sunday, February 9, 2014 - 8:00am

Whiteface

Slopestyle Saturday, February 15, 2014 - 8:00am

Windham Mountain

Banked Slalom Sunday, February 16, 2014 - 8:00am

Windham Mountain

Boardercross/Skiercross Saturday, February 22, 2014 - 8:00am

Belleayre

Slopestyle Sunday, February 23, 2014 - 8:00am

Belleayre

Boardercross/Skiercross Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 8:00am

Windham Mountain

Slalom Sunday, March 2, 2014 - 8:00am

Windham Mountain

Giant Slalom Sunday, March 2, 2014 - 8:00am

Windham Mountain