2016/2017 Season Schedule

Event Date & Time Location Results
Rail Jam 1 Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 8:00am

Windham Mountain

Rail Jam 2 Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 8:00am

Hunter Mountain

Slalom 1 Saturday, January 7, 2017 - 8:00am

Windham Mountain

Giant Slalom 1 Saturday, January 7, 2017 - 8:00am

Windham Mountain

Slopestyle 1 Sunday, January 8, 2017 - 8:00am

Windham Mountain

Slopestyle 2 Saturday, January 14, 2017 - 8:00am

Windham Mountain

Rail Jam 3 Saturday, January 14, 2017 - 4:00pm

Windham Mountain

Rail Jam 4 Sunday, January 15, 2017 - 8:00am

Hunter Mountain

Boardercross/Skiercross 1 Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 8:00am

Belleayre

Slopestyle 3 Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 8:00am

Belleayre

Halfpipe 2 Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 8:00am

Hunter Mountain

Halfpipe 1 Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 8:00am

Hunter Mountain

Slopestyle 4 Sunday, January 29, 2017 - 8:00am

Hunter Mountain

Slalom 2 Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 8:00am

Plattekill

Giant Slalom 2 Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 8:00am

Plattekill

Slalom 3 Sunday, February 5, 2017 - 8:00am

Campgaw

Giant Slalom 3 Sunday, February 5, 2017 - 8:00am

Campgaw

Slalom 4 Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 8:00am

Windham Mountain

Giant Slalom 4 Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 8:00am

Windham Mountain

Bob Basil Boardercross/Skiercross Camp Friday, February 24, 2017 - 8:00am

Windham Mountain

Boardercross/Skiercross 2 Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 8:00am

Windham Mountain

Boardercross/Skiercross 3 Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 8:00am

Windham Mountain

Boardercross/Skiercross 4 Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 8:00am

Windham Mountain