2015/2016 Season Schedule

Event Date & Time Location Results
Rail Jam #1 Saturday, January 16, 2016 - 12:00pm

Hunter Mountain

Rail Jam #2 Sunday, January 17, 2016 - 8:00am

Windham Mountain

Slopestyle #1 Saturday, January 23, 2016 - 8:00am

Belleayre

Halfpipe #1 Saturday, January 30, 2016 - 8:00am

Hunter Mountain

Halfpipe #2 Saturday, January 30, 2016 - 8:00am

Hunter Mountain

Slopestyle #2 Sunday, January 31, 2016 - 8:00am

Hunter Mountain

Giant Slalom #1 Sunday, February 7, 2016 - 8:00am

Campgaw

Slalom #1 Sunday, February 7, 2016 - 8:00am

Campgaw

Slalom #2 Sunday, February 7, 2016 - 8:00am

Campgaw

Giant Slalom #2 Sunday, February 7, 2016 - 8:00am

Campgaw

Bob Basil Boardercross/Skiercross Camp Friday, February 19, 2016 - 8:00am

Hunter Mountain

Boardercross/Skiercross #2 Saturday, February 20, 2016 - 8:00am

Hunter Mountain

Boardercross/Skiercross #3 Sunday, February 21, 2016 - 8:00am

Hunter Mountain

Rail Jam #3 Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 8:00am

Windham Mountain

Boardercross/Skiercross #4 Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 8:00am

Windham Mountain

Slopestyle #4 Sunday, February 28, 2016 - 8:00am

Windham Mountain

Slopestyle #3 Sunday, February 28, 2016 - 8:00am

Windham Mountain

Slalom #3 Saturday, March 5, 2016 - 8:00am

Windham Mountain

Giant Slalom #3 Saturday, March 5, 2016 - 8:00am

Windham Mountain

Slalom #4 Saturday, March 5, 2016 - 8:00am

Windham Mountain

Giant Slalom #4 Saturday, March 5, 2016 - 8:00am

Windham Mountain

Boardercross/Skiercross #5 Sunday, March 6, 2016 - 8:00am

Windham Mountain