2013/2014 Season Schedule

The 2013/2014 schedule has been finalized. We look forward to seeing everyone this winter.


Event Date & Time Location Results
Rail Jam #1 Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 8:00am

Windham Mountain

Rail Jam #2 Sunday, December 14, 2014 - 8:00am

Hunter Mountain

Rail Jam #3 Tuesday, December 30, 2014 - 4:00pm

Campgaw

Slalom #1 Saturday, January 3, 2015 - 8:00am

Hunter Mountain

Giant Slalom #1 Saturday, January 3, 2015 - 8:00am

Hunter Mountain

Banked Slalom #1 Sunday, January 4, 2015 - 8:00am

Hunter Mountain

Bob Basil Boardercross/Skiercross Camp Saturday, January 10, 2015 - 8:00am

Hunter Mountain

Boardercross/Skiercross #1 Sunday, January 11, 2015 - 8:00am

Hunter Mountain

Rail Jam #4 Saturday, January 17, 2015 - 4:00pm

Hunter Mountain

Rail Jam #5 Sunday, January 18, 2015 - 4:00pm

Windham Mountain

Slopestyle #1 Saturday, January 24, 2015 - 8:00am

Catamount

Giant Slalom #2 Sunday, January 25, 2015 - 8:00am

Plattekill

Slalom #2 Sunday, January 25, 2015 - 8:00am

Plattekill

Boardercross/Skiercross #2 Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 8:00am

Windham Mountain

Giant Slalom #3 Sunday, February 1, 2015 - 8:00am

Campgaw

Slalom #3 Sunday, February 1, 2015 - 8:00am

Campgaw

Boardercross/Skiercross #3 Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 8:00am

Bellearyre

Slopestyle #2 Sunday, February 8, 2015 - 8:00am

Bellearyre

Boardercross/Skiercross #4 Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 8:00am

Hunter Mountain

Slopestyle #3 Sunday, February 22, 2015 - 8:00am

Hunter Mountain

Boardercross/Skiercross #5 Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 8:00am

Windham Mountain

Slalom #4 Sunday, March 1, 2015 - 8:00am

Windham Mountain

Giant Slalom #4 Sunday, March 1, 2015 - 8:00am

Windham Mountain